Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Candy Liu Ms. Candy Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shijiazhuang Goldrain I/E Co.,Ltd.

Home > Produkt-Liste > Mühle > Reinigungsmaschinen Reinigungsgeräte

Reinigungsmaschinen Reinigungsgeräte

Produktkategorie von Reinigungsmaschinen Reinigungsgeräte, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Korn-Reinigungsmaschine R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Flour Milling Plant Hochleistungs-Vibrationssieb

    Flour Milling Plant Hochleistungs-Vibrationssieb

    • Einheitspreis: USD 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Flour Milling Plant Hochleistungs-Vibrationssieb Wie man arbeitet ? Der Siebkörper ist auf Gummifeder montiert, der Schwingsieb trennt das Korn durch Sichten von groben und feinen Verunreinigungen. Dieses Produkt ist für den ersten Reinigungsabschnitt in der Mehlmahlanlage, wie der Industrie des Mahlens, der...

  • Maismehlmühle Gravity Classify Stoner

    Maismehlmühle Gravity Classify Stoner

    • Einheitspreis: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Maismehlmühle Gravity Classify Stoner ------ Klassifizierung von Partikelmaterial, in der Kornreinigung Abschnitt. Diese Maschine wird hauptsächlich für Weizen zuerst Reinigung und Screening, Gradierung von Weizen, Konzentration auf leichte Verunreinigungen (Buchweizen, Grassamen, verdorbener Weizen, Wurm Weizen) und...

  • Korn Weizen Finisher Bran Finisher Weizen Brusher

    Korn Weizen Finisher Bran Finisher Weizen Brusher

    • Einheitspreis: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Weizenfinisher Bran Finisher Weizen Brusher In der Mehlmahl- und Siebanlage verwendet Bran Finisher rotierende Bürsten und eine Schlagplatte, um die Kleie zu bürsten und zu schlagen, das an der Kleie anhaftende Mehl zu trennen, das Mehl aus der Kleie durch ein Siebgewebe zu extrahieren und die Kleie zu reinigen. Bran...

  • Korn Weizenmehl Milling Plant Washer

    Korn Weizenmehl Milling Plant Washer

    • Einheitspreis: USD 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Korn Weizenmehl Milling Plant Washer Weizen Waschmaschine ist eine Nassreinigungsmaschine, die häufig in großen und mittelgroßen Getreidemühlen verwendet wird, Adoptieren Sie Wasser, um das Korn zu waschen und Steinausrüstung zu entfernen, in Grain Cleaning Abschnitt, beim Waschen, auch die Getreidekonditionierung....

  • hochwertiger horizontaler Weizen-Topfreiniger

    hochwertiger horizontaler Weizen-Topfreiniger

    • Einheitspreis: USD 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Horizontaler Weizenräumer mit hoher Qualität Verwendet im Reinigungssystem der Getreidemühle. Beim zweiten Verfahren wird ein Teil der Kleie durch Nachwasserreinigung entfernt. Eigenschaften: 1.Ein Rotor ist aufgekohlt 2.Die Siebröhre besteht aus geschweißtem Edelstahlgewebe 3. Nach verschiedenen Prozessanforderungen...

  • Getreidemehlmühle Magnetseparator Maschine

    Getreidemehlmühle Magnetseparator Maschine

    • Einheitspreis: USD 500 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Getreidemehlmühle Magnetseparator Maschine ----- Entfernen von magnetischen Metallverunreinigungen aus Getreide Es ist weit verbreitet in Getreidemühlen und Reismühlen, Futter- und Ölverarbeitungsanlagen, Stärke und Brauerei, Pharmazie und anderen Industrien. Es kann das magnetische Metall reinigen, um zu garantieren,...

  • Weizenmehl-Verarbeitungsanlage Intensiver Dämpfer

    Weizenmehl-Verarbeitungsanlage Intensiver Dämpfer

    • Einheitspreis: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Weizenmehl-Verarbeitungsanlage Intensiver Dämpfer Dieses Produkt ist die hauptsächlich Ausrüstung für die Wasseranpassung des Weizens im Reinigungsprozeß der Weizenmehlmühle. Sie kann Weizenfeuchtigkeitsgleichförmigkeit bilden, die Härte der Weizenkleie erhöhen, die Adhäsion der Kleie und des Endosperm verringern....

  • Weizen Mehl Produktionslinie Saug Windsichter

    Weizen Mehl Produktionslinie Saug Windsichter

    • Einheitspreis: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: GOLDRAIN

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Weizen Mehl Produktionslinie Saug WindsichterDie Maschine gewidmet separate geringen Anteil Verunreinigung wie Rumpf und Staub aus Getreide (wie: Weizen, Mais, Gerste, Öl und So weiter). Es eignet sich für Getreidelager, Getreidemühle, Reismühle, Mais-Aufbereitungsanlage, Anlage, Futtermühle, Alkohol-Fabrik etc..Die...

China Reinigungsmaschinen Reinigungsgeräte Lieferanten

Reinigungsmaschinen Reinigungsgeräte

Zu reinigen, die mittlere und kleine Verunreinigung aus Getreide. z. B. Staub, Stein, magnetische Material, Weizen wurde von Insekten gebissen und so weiter.

Hohen Effizienz vibrierender Sieb, Weizen Topfreiniger, Screening, Steinausleser, Magnetabscheider und Dämpfung, Saug Windsichter umfasst. In diesem Abschnitt wird das Korn zur Vorbereitung der Millling Teil und zum Schutz der Maschinen sowie machen. Es ist der erste Schritt in der Mehl-Mühle-Anlage.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Candy Liu Ms. Candy Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Goldrain I/E Co.,Ltd.

Home > Products > Flour Mill > Cleaning Equipment

Cleaning Equipment

Product categories of Cleaning Equipment, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Grain Cleaning Machine, Gravity Classify Destoner suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High Efficiency Vibrating Sieve R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Grain Wheat Finisher Bran Finisher Wheat Brusher

    Grain Wheat Finisher Bran Finisher Wheat Brusher

    • Unit Price: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: GOLDRAIN

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Wheat Finisher Bran Finisher Wheat Brusher Used in flour milling and sifting section Bran Finisher use rotating brushes and beating plate to brush and beat the bran separate the flour adhering on the bran extract the flour from bran through sieve cloth and purify the bran Bran Brusher Function reduce ash content of...

  • Grain Wheat Flour Milling Plant Washer

    Grain Wheat Flour Milling Plant Washer

    • Unit Price: USD 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: GOLDRAIN

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Grain Wheat Flour Milling Plant Washer wheat washer is a wet cleaning machine that is commonly used in large and medium sized flour mills Adopt water to wash the grain and remove stone equipment in Grain Cleaning section while washing also conditioning the grain Functions After the coarse fine and light impurities are...

  • Maize Flour Mill Gravity Classify Destoner

    Maize Flour Mill Gravity Classify Destoner

    • Unit Price: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: GOLDRAIN

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Maize Flour Mill Gravity Classify Destoner classification of particle material in grain cleaning section This machine is mainly used for wheat first cleaning and screening grading of wheat concentrating on light impurity buckwheat Grass seeds Blighted wheat worm wheat and removing stone and sand It also can be used...

  • Flour Milling Plant High Efficiency Vibrating Sieve

    Flour Milling Plant High Efficiency Vibrating Sieve

    • Unit Price: USD 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: GOLDRAIN

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Flour Milling Plant High Efficiency Vibrating Sieve How to work The sieve body is mounted on rubber spring the vibrating sifter separate the grain from coarse and fine impurities by sifting This product is suitable for the first cleaning section in the flour milling plant like the industry of milling wheat flour...

  • high quality  Horizontal wheat scourer

    high quality Horizontal wheat scourer

    • Unit Price: USD 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: GOLDRAIN

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Horizontal wheat scourer with high quality Used in the cleaning system of Flour mill the second procedure some of bran is removed away by after water scour Characteristics 1 A rotor is carburized 2 The sieve tube is made of stainless steel welded mesh 3 According to different process requirements can be divided into...

  • Grain Flour Mill Magnetic Separator Machine

    Grain Flour Mill Magnetic Separator Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: GOLDRAIN

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Grain Flour Mill Magnetic Separator Machine Removal of magnetic metal impurities from grain It is widely used in flour mill and rice mills fodder and oil processing plants starch and brewery pharmacy and other industries It can clean the magnetic metal to guarantee the main machines to run normally suitable for cereal...

  • Wheat Flour Processing Plant Intensive dampener

    Wheat Flour Processing Plant Intensive dampener

    • Unit Price: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: GOLDRAIN

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Wheat Flour Processing Plant Intensive dampener This product is the mainly equipment for the water adjustment of wheat in the cleaning process of the wheat flour mill It can make wheat moisture uniformity enhance the toughness of wheat bran reduce the adhesion of bran and endosperm Advantages 1 Improve the grinding...

  • Wheat Flour Production Line Air suction separator

    Wheat Flour Production Line Air suction separator

    • Unit Price: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: GOLDRAIN

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Wheat Flour Production Line Air suction separator The machine dedicated separate low proportion impurity like hull and dust from grain such as wheat corn barley oil and so on It can be used for grain warehouse flour mill rice mill corn processing plant oil plant feed mill alcohol factory etc Its greatest feature is...

China Cleaning Equipment Suppliers

Cleaning Equipment

To clean out the middle and small impurity from grain. e.g., dust, stone, magnetic material, wheat was bitten by insect and so on.

Includes High Efficiency Vibrating Sieve,Wheat Scourer, screening, destoner, magnetic separator and dampening,Air suction separator.This section is make the grain to prepare for millling part and to protect the machinery as well. It's the first step in the Flour Mill plant.

Related Products List