Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Candy Liu Ms. Candy Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Shijiazhuang Goldrain I/E Co.,Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Мельницы > Оборудование для очистки

Оборудование для очистки

Категория продукта Оборудование для очистки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Машина для очистки зерна R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Зерно Пшеницы, Отруби Финишер Брошюровщик Чистильщицу Пшеницы

    Зерно Пшеницы, Отруби Финишер Брошюровщик Чистильщицу Пшеницы

    • Цена за штуку: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

    • марка: GOLDRAIN

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянный случай

    • Способность поставки: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Пшеничные Отруби Финишер Брошюровщик Чистильщицу Пшеницы Используемые в мукомольной и просеивания раздел,отруби Финишер использовать вращающиеся щетки и избиение пластины для кисти и бить отруби,отдельный муку, налипшие на отруби,экстракт муку из отрубей через сито ткань и очищают отрубями.Отруби Чистильщицу функция...

  • Зерна Пшеницы Муки Шайба Завод

    Зерна Пшеницы Муки Шайба Завод

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3500 / Set/Sets

    • марка: GOLDRAIN

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянный случай

    • Способность поставки: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Зерна Пшеницы Муки Шайба Завод шайба пшеницы мокрой очистки машины, широко используется в крупных и средних мукомольных предприятий ,принять воду для того чтобы помыть зерна и удаления камня оборудования, в зерноочистительное отделение , во время мытья , а также кондиционирования зерна . Функции: После грубого,...

  • Кукурузная Мука Мельницы Классифицируют Тяжести Destoner

    Кукурузная Мука Мельницы Классифицируют Тяжести Destoner

    • Цена за штуку: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

    • марка: GOLDRAIN

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянный случай

    • Способность поставки: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Кукурузная Мука Мельницы Классифицируют Тяжести Destoner ------классификация материальных частиц, в разделе зерноочистительное . Эта машина главным образом использована для пшеницы первой очистки и скрининга, классификации пшеницы, сосредоточившись на легких примесей(гречиха,семена трав,Загубленный пшеница,червь,...

  • высокое качество горизонтальный размыватель пшеницы

    высокое качество горизонтальный размыватель пшеницы

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3500 / Set/Sets

    • марка: GOLDRAIN

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянный случай

    • Способность поставки: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Горизонтальный размыватель пшеницы с высоким качеством Используется в системе очистки мельницы. вторая процедура,некоторые из отрубей удаляется прочь после воды-обыскиваем. Характеристики: 1.Ротора цементованном 2.Сито трубки из нержавеющей стали сварные сетки 3.Согласно различным требованиям процесса, может быть...

  • Мукомольный Завод Высокая Эффективность Вибросито

    Мукомольный Завод Высокая Эффективность Вибросито

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3500 / Set/Sets

    • марка: GOLDRAIN

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянный случай

    • Способность поставки: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Мукомольный Завод Высокая Эффективность Вибросито Как работать ? Ситовой корпус установлен на резиновые весной , вибрационное сито отделить зерна от грубых и тонких примесей путем просеивания . Этот продукт подходит для первой очистки раздела в мукомольный завод , как отрасли помола,пшеничная мука мукомольный...

  • Зерна Муки Мельница Магнитный Сепаратор Машина

    Зерна Муки Мельница Магнитный Сепаратор Машина

    • Цена за штуку: USD 500 / Set/Sets

    • марка: GOLDRAIN

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянный случай

    • Способность поставки: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Зерна Муки Мельница Магнитный Сепаратор Машина -----Для удаления магнитных металлических примесей из зерна Он широко используется в мельницы и станы риса,кормов и переработке масличных культур,крахмала и пивоварня,фармации и других отраслях промышленности. Он может очистить магнитный металл гарантия самой главной...

  • Пшеницы завод по переработке муки Интенсивный увлажнитель

    Пшеницы завод по переработке муки Интенсивный увлажнитель

    • Цена за штуку: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

    • марка: GOLDRAIN

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянный случай

    • Способность поставки: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Пшеницы завод по переработке муки Интенсивный увлажнитель Этот продукт является главным образом оборудованием для регулировки воды пшеницы в процессе очистки пшеницы мельницы.Это может сделать пшеницу равномерность влаги, увеличивает прочность пшеничных отрубей,снижают адгезию отрубей и эндосперма. Преимущества: 1....

  • Пшеничной муки линия производства воздуха всасывающий сепаратор

    Пшеничной муки линия производства воздуха всасывающий сепаратор

    • Цена за штуку: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

    • марка: GOLDRAIN

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянный футляр

    • Способность поставки: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Пшеничной муки линия производства воздуха всасывающий сепараторМашина посвятил отдельные с низкой долей примеси как Халл и пыли от зерна (таких как: пшеница, кукуруза, ячмень, масло и так далее). Он может использоваться для зерновой склад, мучная мельница, мельница риса, завод по переработке кукурузы, нефтяной завод,...

Китай Оборудование для очистки Поставщики

Оборудование для очистки

Чтобы очистить средние и малые примеси из зерна. Например, пыль, камень, магнитный материал, пшеницы был укушен насекомых и так далее.

Включает в себя высокую эффективность Вибрирующие сита scourer пшеницы, скрининг, Удалитель, магнитный сепаратор и увлажнения, воздуха всасывающий сепаратор. Этот раздел является сделать для подготовки к millling части и для защиты механизма, а также зерна. Это первый шаг в муку комбикормового завода.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Candy Liu Ms. Candy Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Goldrain I/E Co.,Ltd.

Home > Products > Flour Mill > Cleaning Equipment

Cleaning Equipment

Product categories of Cleaning Equipment, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Grain Cleaning Machine, Gravity Classify Destoner suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High Efficiency Vibrating Sieve R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Grain Wheat Finisher Bran Finisher Wheat Brusher

    Grain Wheat Finisher Bran Finisher Wheat Brusher

    • Unit Price: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: GOLDRAIN

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Wheat Finisher Bran Finisher Wheat Brusher Used in flour milling and sifting section Bran Finisher use rotating brushes and beating plate to brush and beat the bran separate the flour adhering on the bran extract the flour from bran through sieve cloth and purify the bran Bran Brusher Function reduce ash content of...

  • Grain Wheat Flour Milling Plant Washer

    Grain Wheat Flour Milling Plant Washer

    • Unit Price: USD 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: GOLDRAIN

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Grain Wheat Flour Milling Plant Washer wheat washer is a wet cleaning machine that is commonly used in large and medium sized flour mills Adopt water to wash the grain and remove stone equipment in Grain Cleaning section while washing also conditioning the grain Functions After the coarse fine and light impurities are...

  • Maize Flour Mill Gravity Classify Destoner

    Maize Flour Mill Gravity Classify Destoner

    • Unit Price: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: GOLDRAIN

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Maize Flour Mill Gravity Classify Destoner classification of particle material in grain cleaning section This machine is mainly used for wheat first cleaning and screening grading of wheat concentrating on light impurity buckwheat Grass seeds Blighted wheat worm wheat and removing stone and sand It also can be used...

  • Flour Milling Plant High Efficiency Vibrating Sieve

    Flour Milling Plant High Efficiency Vibrating Sieve

    • Unit Price: USD 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: GOLDRAIN

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Flour Milling Plant High Efficiency Vibrating Sieve How to work The sieve body is mounted on rubber spring the vibrating sifter separate the grain from coarse and fine impurities by sifting This product is suitable for the first cleaning section in the flour milling plant like the industry of milling wheat flour...

  • high quality  Horizontal wheat scourer

    high quality Horizontal wheat scourer

    • Unit Price: USD 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: GOLDRAIN

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Horizontal wheat scourer with high quality Used in the cleaning system of Flour mill the second procedure some of bran is removed away by after water scour Characteristics 1 A rotor is carburized 2 The sieve tube is made of stainless steel welded mesh 3 According to different process requirements can be divided into...

  • Grain Flour Mill Magnetic Separator Machine

    Grain Flour Mill Magnetic Separator Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: GOLDRAIN

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Grain Flour Mill Magnetic Separator Machine Removal of magnetic metal impurities from grain It is widely used in flour mill and rice mills fodder and oil processing plants starch and brewery pharmacy and other industries It can clean the magnetic metal to guarantee the main machines to run normally suitable for cereal...

  • Wheat Flour Processing Plant Intensive dampener

    Wheat Flour Processing Plant Intensive dampener

    • Unit Price: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: GOLDRAIN

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Wheat Flour Processing Plant Intensive dampener This product is the mainly equipment for the water adjustment of wheat in the cleaning process of the wheat flour mill It can make wheat moisture uniformity enhance the toughness of wheat bran reduce the adhesion of bran and endosperm Advantages 1 Improve the grinding...

  • Wheat Flour Production Line Air suction separator

    Wheat Flour Production Line Air suction separator

    • Unit Price: USD 4500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: GOLDRAIN

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 200 SETS / MONTH

    Wheat Flour Production Line Air suction separator The machine dedicated separate low proportion impurity like hull and dust from grain such as wheat corn barley oil and so on It can be used for grain warehouse flour mill rice mill corn processing plant oil plant feed mill alcohol factory etc Its greatest feature is...

China Cleaning Equipment Suppliers

Cleaning Equipment

To clean out the middle and small impurity from grain. e.g., dust, stone, magnetic material, wheat was bitten by insect and so on.

Includes High Efficiency Vibrating Sieve,Wheat Scourer, screening, destoner, magnetic separator and dampening,Air suction separator.This section is make the grain to prepare for millling part and to protect the machinery as well. It's the first step in the Flour Mill plant.

Related Products List