Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Candy Liu Ms. Candy Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shijiazhuang Goldrain I/E Co.,Ltd.

Home > Produkt-Liste > Puffmaschine > Getreidepuffmaschine

Getreidepuffmaschine

Produktkategorie von Getreidepuffmaschine, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Reispuffmaschine , Weizenpuffmaschine Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Corn Puffing Machine R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Mini Puffed Corn Wheat Snacks Lebensmittel Extruder Maschinen

    Mini Puffed Corn Wheat Snacks Lebensmittel Extruder Maschinen

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: von Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets / month

    Die Puffmaschine ist eine Art Ausrüstung für die Verarbeitung von Puffnahrungsmitteln wie Reis, Mais, Sojabohnen, Weizen usw. im täglichen Leben. Sein Hauptarbeitsprinzip ist die Umwandlung von mechanischer Energie in Wärmeenergie, die Wärme, die durch die Drehung der Maschine erzeugt wird, um gekochte Lebensmittel zu...

  • Snacks Lebensmittel Extruder Maschinen

    Snacks Lebensmittel Extruder Maschinen

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: von Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets / month

    Die Puffmaschine ist eine Art Ausrüstung für die Verarbeitung von Puffnahrungsmitteln wie Reis, Mais, Sojabohnen, Weizen usw. im täglichen Leben. Sein Hauptarbeitsprinzip ist die Umwandlung von mechanischer Energie in Wärmeenergie, die Wärme, die durch die Drehung der Maschine erzeugt wird, um gekochte Lebensmittel zu...

  • Multifunktions-Snack-Extruder-Maschine

    Multifunktions-Snack-Extruder-Maschine

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: von Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets / month

    Die Puffmaschine ist eine Art Ausrüstung für die Verarbeitung von Puffnahrungsmitteln wie Reis, Mais, Sojabohnen, Weizen usw. im täglichen Leben. Sein Hauptarbeitsprinzip ist die Umwandlung von mechanischer Energie in Wärmeenergie, die Wärme, die durch die Drehung der Maschine erzeugt wird, um gekochte Lebensmittel zu...

  • Kleine Corn Puffing Maschine

    Kleine Corn Puffing Maschine

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: von Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets / month

    Die Puffmaschine ist eine Art Ausrüstung für die Verarbeitung von Puffnahrungsmitteln wie Reis, Mais, Sojabohnen, Weizen usw. im täglichen Leben. Sein Hauptarbeitsprinzip ist die Umwandlung von mechanischer Energie in Wärmeenergie, die Wärme, die durch die Drehung der Maschine erzeugt wird, um gekochte Lebensmittel zu...

  • Multifunktionale Corn Puff Snack Extruder Maschine

    Multifunktionale Corn Puff Snack Extruder Maschine

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: von Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets / month

    Die Puffmaschine ist eine Art Ausrüstung für die Verarbeitung von Puffnahrungsmitteln wie Reis, Mais, Sojabohnen, Weizen usw. im täglichen Leben. Sein Hauptarbeitsprinzip ist die Umwandlung von mechanischer Energie in Wärmeenergie, die Wärme, die durch die Drehung der Maschine erzeugt wird, um gekochte Lebensmittel zu...

  • Grain Puffed Machine

    Grain Puffed Machine

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: von Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets / month

    Die Puffmaschine ist eine Art Ausrüstung für die Verarbeitung von Puffnahrungsmitteln wie Reis, Mais, Sojabohnen, Weizen usw. im täglichen Leben. Sein Hauptarbeitsprinzip ist die Umwandlung von mechanischer Energie in Wärmeenergie, die Wärme, die durch die Drehung der Maschine erzeugt wird, um gekochte Lebensmittel zu...

  • Corn Extruder Rice Puff Machine

    Corn Extruder Rice Puff Machine

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: von Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets / month

    Die Puffmaschine ist eine Art Ausrüstung für die Verarbeitung von Puffnahrungsmitteln wie Reis, Mais, Sojabohnen, Weizen usw. im täglichen Leben. Sein Hauptarbeitsprinzip ist die Umwandlung von mechanischer Energie in Wärmeenergie, die Wärme, die durch die Drehung der Maschine erzeugt wird, um gekochte Lebensmittel zu...

  • Puffweizenmehl Lebensmittelherstellungsmaschine

    Puffweizenmehl Lebensmittelherstellungsmaschine

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: von Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets / month

    Die Puffmaschine ist eine Art Ausrüstung für die Verarbeitung von Puffnahrungsmitteln wie Reis, Mais, Sojabohnen, Weizen usw. im täglichen Leben. Sein Hauptarbeitsprinzip ist die Umwandlung von mechanischer Energie in Wärmeenergie, die Wärme, die durch die Drehung der Maschine erzeugt wird, um gekochte Lebensmittel zu...

  • Puffed Snack Food Extruder Making Machine

    Puffed Snack Food Extruder Making Machine

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: von Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets / month

    Die Puffmaschine ist eine Art Ausrüstung für die Verarbeitung von Puffnahrungsmitteln wie Reis, Mais, Sojabohnen, Weizen usw. im täglichen Leben. Sein Hauptarbeitsprinzip ist die Umwandlung von mechanischer Energie in Wärmeenergie, die Wärme, die durch die Drehung der Maschine erzeugt wird, um gekochte Lebensmittel zu...

  • Multifunktions-Getreidemaschine

    Multifunktions-Getreidemaschine

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: von Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets / month

    Die Puffmaschine ist eine Art Ausrüstung für die Verarbeitung von Puffnahrungsmitteln wie Reis, Mais, Sojabohnen, Weizen usw. im täglichen Leben. Sein Hauptarbeitsprinzip ist die Umwandlung von mechanischer Energie in Wärmeenergie, die Wärme, die durch die Drehung der Maschine erzeugt wird, um gekochte Lebensmittel zu...

  • Auto Mais / Reis Puffing Maschine

    Auto Mais / Reis Puffing Maschine

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: von Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets / month

    Die Puffmaschine ist eine Art Ausrüstung für die Verarbeitung von Puffnahrungsmitteln wie Reis, Mais, Sojabohnen, Weizen usw. im täglichen Leben. Sein Hauptarbeitsprinzip ist die Umwandlung von mechanischer Energie in Wärmeenergie, die Wärme, die durch die Drehung der Maschine erzeugt wird, um gekochte Lebensmittel zu...

  • Kleiner Corn Screw Puff Extruder

    Kleiner Corn Screw Puff Extruder

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: von Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets / month

    Die Puffmaschine ist eine Art Ausrüstung für die Verarbeitung von Puffnahrungsmitteln wie Reis, Mais, Sojabohnen, Weizen usw. im täglichen Leben. Sein Hauptarbeitsprinzip ist die Umwandlung von mechanischer Energie in Wärmeenergie, die Wärme, die durch die Drehung der Maschine erzeugt wird, um gekochte Lebensmittel zu...

  • Puffing Machine Bulking Machine

    Puffing Machine Bulking Machine

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: von Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets / month

    Die Puffmaschine ist eine Art Ausrüstung für die Verarbeitung von Puffnahrungsmitteln wie Reis, Mais, Sojabohnen, Weizen usw. im täglichen Leben. Sein Hauptarbeitsprinzip ist die Umwandlung von mechanischer Energie in Wärmeenergie, die Wärme, die durch die Drehung der Maschine erzeugt wird, um gekochte Lebensmittel zu...

China Getreidepuffmaschine Lieferanten

Puffing machine
Description:A kind of equipment for processing puffed food in daily life., such as processing rice, corn, soybeans, wheat, etc., Its main working principle is that the mechanical energy is converted into heat energy, and the food is extruded with the heat generated when the machine rotates. The most obvious feature of the expanded food is the increase in volume.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Candy Liu Ms. Candy Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Goldrain I/E Co.,Ltd.

Home > Products > Puffing Machine > Grain Puffing Machine

Grain Puffing Machine

Product categories of Grain Puffing Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rice Puffing Machine, Wheat Puffing Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Corn Puffing Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Mini Puffed Corn Wheat Snacks Food Extruder Machines

    Mini Puffed Corn Wheat Snacks Food Extruder Machines

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: by Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

    Puffing machine is a kind of equipment for processing puffing food such as processing rice corn soybean wheat and so on in daily life Its main working principle is the conversion of mechanical energy into heat energy the heat generated by the rotation of the machine to squeeze food cooked the most obvious feature of...

  • Snacks Food Extruder Machinery

    Snacks Food Extruder Machinery

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: by Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

    Puffing machine is a kind of equipment for processing puffing food such as processing rice corn soybean wheat and so on in daily life Its main working principle is the conversion of mechanical energy into heat energy the heat generated by the rotation of the machine to squeeze food cooked the most obvious feature of...

  • Multi-Function Snack Extruder Machine

    Multi-Function Snack Extruder Machine

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: by Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

    Puffing machine is a kind of equipment for processing puffing food such as processing rice corn soybean wheat and so on in daily life Its main working principle is the conversion of mechanical energy into heat energy the heat generated by the rotation of the machine to squeeze food cooked the most obvious feature of...

  • Small Corn Puffing Machine

    Small Corn Puffing Machine

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: by Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

    Puffing machine is a kind of equipment for processing puffing food such as processing rice corn soybean wheat and so on in daily life Its main working principle is the conversion of mechanical energy into heat energy the heat generated by the rotation of the machine to squeeze food cooked the most obvious feature of...

  • Multifunctional Corn Puff Snack Extruder Machine

    Multifunctional Corn Puff Snack Extruder Machine

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: by Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

    Puffing machine is a kind of equipment for processing puffing food such as processing rice corn soybean wheat and so on in daily life Its main working principle is the conversion of mechanical energy into heat energy the heat generated by the rotation of the machine to squeeze food cooked the most obvious feature of...

  • Grain Puffed Machine

    Grain Puffed Machine

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: by Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

    Puffing machine is a kind of equipment for processing puffing food such as processing rice corn soybean wheat and so on in daily life Its main working principle is the conversion of mechanical energy into heat energy the heat generated by the rotation of the machine to squeeze food cooked the most obvious feature of...

  • Corn Extruder Rice Puff Machine

    Corn Extruder Rice Puff Machine

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: by Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

    Puffing machine is a kind of equipment for processing puffing food such as processing rice corn soybean wheat and so on in daily life Its main working principle is the conversion of mechanical energy into heat energy the heat generated by the rotation of the machine to squeeze food cooked the most obvious feature of...

  • Puffed Wheat Flour Food Making Machine

    Puffed Wheat Flour Food Making Machine

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: by Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

    Puffing machine is a kind of equipment for processing puffing food such as processing rice corn soybean wheat and so on in daily life Its main working principle is the conversion of mechanical energy into heat energy the heat generated by the rotation of the machine to squeeze food cooked the most obvious feature of...

  • Puffed Snack Food Extruder Making Machine

    Puffed Snack Food Extruder Making Machine

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: by Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

    Puffing machine is a kind of equipment for processing puffing food such as processing rice corn soybean wheat and so on in daily life Its main working principle is the conversion of mechanical energy into heat energy the heat generated by the rotation of the machine to squeeze food cooked the most obvious feature of...

  • Multifunction Cereal Bulking Machine

    Multifunction Cereal Bulking Machine

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: by Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

    Puffing machine is a kind of equipment for processing puffing food such as processing rice corn soybean wheat and so on in daily life Its main working principle is the conversion of mechanical energy into heat energy the heat generated by the rotation of the machine to squeeze food cooked the most obvious feature of...

  • Auto Corn/Rice Puffing Machine

    Auto Corn/Rice Puffing Machine

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: by Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

    Puffing machine is a kind of equipment for processing puffing food such as processing rice corn soybean wheat and so on in daily life Its main working principle is the conversion of mechanical energy into heat energy the heat generated by the rotation of the machine to squeeze food cooked the most obvious feature of...

  • Small Corn Screw Puff Extruder

    Small Corn Screw Puff Extruder

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: by Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

    Puffing machine is a kind of equipment for processing puffing food such as processing rice corn soybean wheat and so on in daily life Its main working principle is the conversion of mechanical energy into heat energy the heat generated by the rotation of the machine to squeeze food cooked the most obvious feature of...

  • Puffing Machine Bulking Machine

    Puffing Machine Bulking Machine

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: by Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

    Puffing machine is a kind of equipment for processing puffing food such as processing rice corn soybean wheat and so on in daily life Its main working principle is the conversion of mechanical energy into heat energy the heat generated by the rotation of the machine to squeeze food cooked the most obvious feature of...

China Grain Puffing Machine Suppliers

Puffing Machine
Description:A kind of equipment for processing puffed food in daily life., such as processing rice, corn, soybeans, wheat, etc., Its main working principle is that the mechanical energy is converted into heat energy, and the food is extruded with the heat generated when the machine rotates. The most obvious feature of the expanded food is the increase in volume.

New Products

Related Products List