Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Candy Liu Ms. Candy Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Shijiazhuang Goldrain I/E Co.,Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Пыхтя машина > Зерноуборочная машина

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Зерноуборочная машина

Категория продукта Зерноуборочная машина, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Рисовая машина, Машина для затяжки пшеницы поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Машина для затяжки кукурузы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Мини-машины для производства экструдеров

    Мини-машины для производства экструдеров

    • марка: Goldrain

    • Подробности Упаковки: по деревянной коробке

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets / month

    Машина для отдувки представляет собой разновидность оборудования для обработки пышных продуктов, таких как обработка риса, кукурузы, сои, пшеницы и т. Д. В повседневной жизни. Его основным принципом работы является преобразование механической энергии в тепловую энергию, тепло, вырабатываемое при вращении машины для...

  • Оборудование для экструдеров закусок

    Оборудование для экструдеров закусок

    • марка: Goldrain

    • Подробности Упаковки: по деревянной коробке

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets / month

    Машина для отдувки представляет собой разновидность оборудования для обработки пышных продуктов, таких как обработка риса, кукурузы, сои, пшеницы и т. Д. В повседневной жизни. Его основным принципом работы является преобразование механической энергии в тепловую энергию, тепло, вырабатываемое при вращении машины для...

  • Многофункциональная машина для производства закусок

    Многофункциональная машина для производства закусок

    • марка: Goldrain

    • Подробности Упаковки: по деревянной коробке

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets / month

    Машина для отдувки представляет собой разновидность оборудования для обработки пышных продуктов, таких как обработка риса, кукурузы, сои, пшеницы и т. Д. В повседневной жизни. Его основным принципом работы является преобразование механической энергии в тепловую энергию, тепло, вырабатываемое при вращении машины для...

  • Машина для пуховки кукурузы

    Машина для пуховки кукурузы

    • марка: Goldrain

    • Подробности Упаковки: по деревянной коробке

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets / month

    Машина для отдувки представляет собой разновидность оборудования для обработки пышных продуктов, таких как обработка риса, кукурузы, сои, пшеницы и т. Д. В повседневной жизни. Его основным принципом работы является преобразование механической энергии в тепловую энергию, тепло, вырабатываемое при вращении машины для...

  • Многофункциональный экструдер

    Многофункциональный экструдер

    • марка: Goldrain

    • Подробности Упаковки: по деревянной коробке

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets / month

    Машина для отдувки представляет собой разновидность оборудования для обработки пышных продуктов, таких как обработка риса, кукурузы, сои, пшеницы и т. Д. В повседневной жизни. Его основным принципом работы является преобразование механической энергии в тепловую энергию, тепло, вырабатываемое при вращении машины для...

  • Зерно пыхтел машина

    Зерно пыхтел машина

    • марка: Goldrain

    • Подробности Упаковки: по деревянной коробке

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets / month

    Машина для отдувки представляет собой разновидность оборудования для обработки пышных продуктов, таких как обработка риса, кукурузы, сои, пшеницы и т. Д. В повседневной жизни. Его основным принципом работы является преобразование механической энергии в тепловую энергию, тепло, вырабатываемое при вращении машины для...

  • Кукурузная машина экструдера риса

    Кукурузная машина экструдера риса

    • марка: Goldrain

    • Подробности Упаковки: по деревянной коробке

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets / month

    Машина для отдувки представляет собой разновидность оборудования для обработки пышных продуктов, таких как обработка риса, кукурузы, сои, пшеницы и т. Д. В повседневной жизни. Его основным принципом работы является преобразование механической энергии в тепловую энергию, тепло, вырабатываемое при вращении машины для...

  • Пищевая машина для производства пшеничной муки

    Пищевая машина для производства пшеничной муки

    • марка: Goldrain

    • Подробности Упаковки: по деревянной коробке

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets / month

    Машина для отдувки представляет собой разновидность оборудования для обработки пышных продуктов, таких как обработка риса, кукурузы, сои, пшеницы и т. Д. В повседневной жизни. Его основным принципом работы является преобразование механической энергии в тепловую энергию, тепло, вырабатываемое при вращении машины для...

  • Машина для производства воздушной закуски

    Машина для производства воздушной закуски

    • марка: Goldrain

    • Подробности Упаковки: по деревянной коробке

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets / month

    Машина для отдувки представляет собой разновидность оборудования для обработки пышных продуктов, таких как обработка риса, кукурузы, сои, пшеницы и т. Д. В повседневной жизни. Его основным принципом работы является преобразование механической энергии в тепловую энергию, тепло, вырабатываемое при вращении машины для...

  • Многофункциональный зерновой наполнитель

    Многофункциональный зерновой наполнитель

    • марка: Goldrain

    • Подробности Упаковки: по деревянной коробке

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets / month

    Машина для отдувки представляет собой разновидность оборудования для обработки пышных продуктов, таких как обработка риса, кукурузы, сои, пшеницы и т. Д. В повседневной жизни. Его основным принципом работы является преобразование механической энергии в тепловую энергию, тепло, вырабатываемое при вращении машины для...

  • Автоматическая машина для затяжки кукурузы и риса

    Автоматическая машина для затяжки кукурузы и риса

    • марка: Goldrain

    • Подробности Упаковки: по деревянной коробке

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets / month

    Машина для отдувки представляет собой разновидность оборудования для обработки пышных продуктов, таких как обработка риса, кукурузы, сои, пшеницы и т. Д. В повседневной жизни. Его основным принципом работы является преобразование механической энергии в тепловую энергию, тепло, вырабатываемое при вращении машины для...

  • Экструдер со шнековым шнеком

    Экструдер со шнековым шнеком

    • марка: Goldrain

    • Подробности Упаковки: по деревянной коробке

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets / month

    Машина для отдувки представляет собой разновидность оборудования для обработки пышных продуктов, таких как обработка риса, кукурузы, сои, пшеницы и т. Д. В повседневной жизни. Его основным принципом работы является преобразование механической энергии в тепловую энергию, тепло, вырабатываемое при вращении машины для...

  • Пыхтя машина

    Пыхтя машина

    • марка: Goldrain

    • Подробности Упаковки: по деревянной коробке

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets / month

    Машина для отдувки представляет собой разновидность оборудования для обработки пышных продуктов, таких как обработка риса, кукурузы, сои, пшеницы и т. Д. В повседневной жизни. Его основным принципом работы является преобразование механической энергии в тепловую энергию, тепло, вырабатываемое при вращении машины для...

Китай Зерноуборочная машина Поставщики

Puffing machine
Description:A kind of equipment for processing puffed food in daily life., such as processing rice, corn, soybeans, wheat, etc., Its main working principle is that the mechanical energy is converted into heat energy, and the food is extruded with the heat generated when the machine rotates. The most obvious feature of the expanded food is the increase in volume.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Candy Liu Ms. Candy Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Goldrain I/E Co.,Ltd.

Home > Products > Puffing Machine > Grain Puffing Machine

Grain Puffing Machine

Product categories of Grain Puffing Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rice Puffing Machine, Wheat Puffing Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Corn Puffing Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Mini Puffed Corn Wheat Snacks Food Extruder Machines

    Mini Puffed Corn Wheat Snacks Food Extruder Machines

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: by Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

    Puffing machine is a kind of equipment for processing puffing food such as processing rice corn soybean wheat and so on in daily life Its main working principle is the conversion of mechanical energy into heat energy the heat generated by the rotation of the machine to squeeze food cooked the most obvious feature of...

  • Snacks Food Extruder Machinery

    Snacks Food Extruder Machinery

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: by Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

    Puffing machine is a kind of equipment for processing puffing food such as processing rice corn soybean wheat and so on in daily life Its main working principle is the conversion of mechanical energy into heat energy the heat generated by the rotation of the machine to squeeze food cooked the most obvious feature of...

  • Multi-Function Snack Extruder Machine

    Multi-Function Snack Extruder Machine

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: by Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

    Puffing machine is a kind of equipment for processing puffing food such as processing rice corn soybean wheat and so on in daily life Its main working principle is the conversion of mechanical energy into heat energy the heat generated by the rotation of the machine to squeeze food cooked the most obvious feature of...

  • Small Corn Puffing Machine

    Small Corn Puffing Machine

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: by Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

    Puffing machine is a kind of equipment for processing puffing food such as processing rice corn soybean wheat and so on in daily life Its main working principle is the conversion of mechanical energy into heat energy the heat generated by the rotation of the machine to squeeze food cooked the most obvious feature of...

  • Multifunctional Corn Puff Snack Extruder Machine

    Multifunctional Corn Puff Snack Extruder Machine

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: by Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

    Puffing machine is a kind of equipment for processing puffing food such as processing rice corn soybean wheat and so on in daily life Its main working principle is the conversion of mechanical energy into heat energy the heat generated by the rotation of the machine to squeeze food cooked the most obvious feature of...

  • Grain Puffed Machine

    Grain Puffed Machine

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: by Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

    Puffing machine is a kind of equipment for processing puffing food such as processing rice corn soybean wheat and so on in daily life Its main working principle is the conversion of mechanical energy into heat energy the heat generated by the rotation of the machine to squeeze food cooked the most obvious feature of...

  • Corn Extruder Rice Puff Machine

    Corn Extruder Rice Puff Machine

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: by Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

    Puffing machine is a kind of equipment for processing puffing food such as processing rice corn soybean wheat and so on in daily life Its main working principle is the conversion of mechanical energy into heat energy the heat generated by the rotation of the machine to squeeze food cooked the most obvious feature of...

  • Puffed Wheat Flour Food Making Machine

    Puffed Wheat Flour Food Making Machine

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: by Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

    Puffing machine is a kind of equipment for processing puffing food such as processing rice corn soybean wheat and so on in daily life Its main working principle is the conversion of mechanical energy into heat energy the heat generated by the rotation of the machine to squeeze food cooked the most obvious feature of...

  • Puffed Snack Food Extruder Making Machine

    Puffed Snack Food Extruder Making Machine

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: by Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

    Puffing machine is a kind of equipment for processing puffing food such as processing rice corn soybean wheat and so on in daily life Its main working principle is the conversion of mechanical energy into heat energy the heat generated by the rotation of the machine to squeeze food cooked the most obvious feature of...

  • Multifunction Cereal Bulking Machine

    Multifunction Cereal Bulking Machine

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: by Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

    Puffing machine is a kind of equipment for processing puffing food such as processing rice corn soybean wheat and so on in daily life Its main working principle is the conversion of mechanical energy into heat energy the heat generated by the rotation of the machine to squeeze food cooked the most obvious feature of...

  • Auto Corn/Rice Puffing Machine

    Auto Corn/Rice Puffing Machine

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: by Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

    Puffing machine is a kind of equipment for processing puffing food such as processing rice corn soybean wheat and so on in daily life Its main working principle is the conversion of mechanical energy into heat energy the heat generated by the rotation of the machine to squeeze food cooked the most obvious feature of...

  • Small Corn Screw Puff Extruder

    Small Corn Screw Puff Extruder

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: by Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

    Puffing machine is a kind of equipment for processing puffing food such as processing rice corn soybean wheat and so on in daily life Its main working principle is the conversion of mechanical energy into heat energy the heat generated by the rotation of the machine to squeeze food cooked the most obvious feature of...

  • Puffing Machine Bulking Machine

    Puffing Machine Bulking Machine

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: by Wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets / month

    Puffing machine is a kind of equipment for processing puffing food such as processing rice corn soybean wheat and so on in daily life Its main working principle is the conversion of mechanical energy into heat energy the heat generated by the rotation of the machine to squeeze food cooked the most obvious feature of...

China Grain Puffing Machine Suppliers

Puffing Machine
Description:A kind of equipment for processing puffed food in daily life., such as processing rice, corn, soybeans, wheat, etc., Its main working principle is that the mechanical energy is converted into heat energy, and the food is extruded with the heat generated when the machine rotates. The most obvious feature of the expanded food is the increase in volume.

New Products

Related Products List