Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Candy Liu Ms. Candy Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shijiazhuang Goldrain I/E Co.,Ltd.

Home > Produkt-Liste > Leichte Stahlvilla > Leichtes Stahlhaus

Leichtes Stahlhaus

Produktkategorie von Leichtes Stahlhaus, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Leichte Stahlvilla , Leichtes Stahlhaus Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Vorgefertigte Light Steel Villa R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Vorgefertigte Light Gauge Steel Villa

    Vorgefertigte Light Gauge Steel Villa

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung:  Flache Verpackung, leichter Stahlkiel in einigen Paketen, Wandpaneel verpackt, andere Beschläge alle in Kisten, Kartons und Kisten, geladen in 40'HQ

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Month

    Leichte Stahlkonstruktionen bieten viele Vorteile von leichten Holzrahmenkonstruktionen: Sie sind leicht und ermöglichen ein schnelles Bauen ohne schwere Werkzeuge oder Geräte. Jedes Bauteil kann leicht von Hand getragen werden - ein Haus ist wie eine Tischlerarbeit in größerem Maßstab. Das Hauptwerkzeug ist eine...

  • Vorgefertigte Villa aus hellem Stahl

    Vorgefertigte Villa aus hellem Stahl

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung:  Flache Verpackung, leichter Stahlkiel in einigen Paketen, Wandpaneel verpackt, andere Beschläge alle in Kisten, Kartons und Kisten, geladen in 40'HQ

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Month

    Häuser mit leichter Stahlkonstruktion wurden Tag für Tag als neues Wohnkonzept anerkannt und haben sich nach und nach zu einem neuen Hot Spot für die Wohnungsbautechnologie entwickelt. Aufgrund ihres schönen Erscheinungsbilds, der Energieeinsparung und des Umweltschutzes, der starken Erdbebenbeständigkeit, der...

  • Erdbebenresistente Light Steel Villa

    Erdbebenresistente Light Steel Villa

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung:  Flache Verpackung, leichter Stahlkiel in einigen Paketen, Wandpaneel verpackt, andere Beschläge alle in Kisten, Kartons und Kisten, geladen in 40'HQ

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Month

    Leichte Stahlkonstruktionen bieten viele Vorteile von leichten Holzrahmenkonstruktionen: Sie sind leicht und ermöglichen ein schnelles Bauen ohne schwere Werkzeuge oder Geräte. Jedes Bauteil kann leicht von Hand getragen werden - ein Haus ist wie eine Tischlerarbeit in größerem Maßstab. Das Hauptwerkzeug ist eine...

  • Vorgefertigtes Leichtstahlhaus

    Vorgefertigtes Leichtstahlhaus

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung:  Flache Verpackung, leichter Stahlkiel in einigen Paketen, Wandpaneel verpackt, andere Beschläge alle in Kisten, Kartons und Kisten, geladen in 40'HQ

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Month

    Leichte Stahlkonstruktionen bieten viele Vorteile von leichten Holzrahmenkonstruktionen: Sie sind leicht und ermöglichen ein schnelles Bauen ohne schwere Werkzeuge oder Geräte. Jedes Bauteil kann leicht von Hand getragen werden - ein Haus ist wie eine Tischlerarbeit in größerem Maßstab. Das Hauptwerkzeug ist eine...

  • Luxus vorgefertigte Light Steel Villa

    Luxus vorgefertigte Light Steel Villa

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung:  Flache Verpackung, leichter Stahlkiel in einigen Paketen, Wandpaneel verpackt, andere Beschläge alle in Kisten, Kartons und Kisten, geladen in 40'HQ

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Month

    Leichte Stahlkonstruktionen bieten viele Vorteile von leichten Holzrahmenkonstruktionen: Sie sind leicht und ermöglichen ein schnelles Bauen ohne schwere Werkzeuge oder Geräte. Jedes Bauteil kann leicht von Hand getragen werden - ein Haus ist wie eine Tischlerarbeit in größerem Maßstab. Das Hauptwerkzeug ist eine...

  • Moderne vorgefertigte Light Steel Villa

    Moderne vorgefertigte Light Steel Villa

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung:  Flache Verpackung, leichter Stahlkiel in einigen Paketen, Wandpaneel verpackt, andere Beschläge alle in Kisten, Kartons und Kisten, geladen in 40'HQ

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Month

    Leichte Stahlkonstruktionen bieten viele Vorteile von leichten Holzrahmenkonstruktionen: Sie sind leicht und ermöglichen ein schnelles Bauen ohne schwere Werkzeuge oder Geräte. Jedes Bauteil kann leicht von Hand getragen werden - ein Haus ist wie eine Tischlerarbeit in größerem Maßstab. Das Hauptwerkzeug ist eine...

  • Luxus und moderne vorgefertigte Light Gauge Steel Villa

    Luxus und moderne vorgefertigte Light Gauge Steel Villa

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung:  Flache Verpackung, leichter Stahlkiel in einigen Paketen, Wandpaneel verpackt, andere Beschläge alle in Kisten, Kartons und Kisten, geladen in 40'HQ

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Month

    Leichte Stahlkonstruktionen bieten viele Vorteile von leichten Holzrahmenkonstruktionen: Sie sind leicht und ermöglichen ein schnelles Bauen ohne schwere Werkzeuge oder Geräte. Jedes Bauteil kann leicht von Hand getragen werden - ein Haus ist wie eine Tischlerarbeit in größerem Maßstab. Das Hauptwerkzeug ist eine...

  • Umweltfreundliche Stahlvilla

    Umweltfreundliche Stahlvilla

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung:  Flache Verpackung, leichter Stahlkiel in einigen Paketen, Wandpaneel verpackt, andere Beschläge alle in Kisten, Kartons und Kisten, geladen in 40'HQ

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Month

    Häuser mit leichter Stahlkonstruktion wurden Tag für Tag als neues Wohnkonzept anerkannt und haben sich nach und nach zu einem neuen Hot Spot für die Wohnungsbautechnologie entwickelt. Aufgrund ihres schönen Erscheinungsbilds, der Energieeinsparung und des Umweltschutzes, der starken Erdbebenbeständigkeit, der...

  • Luxusvilla aus hellem Stahl

    Luxusvilla aus hellem Stahl

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung:  Flache Verpackung, leichter Stahlkiel in einigen Paketen, Wandpaneel verpackt, andere Beschläge alle in Kisten, Kartons und Kisten, geladen in 40'HQ

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Month

    Häuser mit leichter Stahlkonstruktion wurden Tag für Tag als neues Wohnkonzept anerkannt und haben sich nach und nach zu einem neuen Hot Spot für die Wohnungsbautechnologie entwickelt. Aufgrund ihres schönen Erscheinungsbilds, der Energieeinsparung und des Umweltschutzes, der starken Erdbebenbeständigkeit, der...

  • Korrosionsschutz vorgefertigtes Leichtstahlhaus

    Korrosionsschutz vorgefertigtes Leichtstahlhaus

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: Nackt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 m2/day

    Leichtes Stahlvillenhaus ist eine Art von Fertighaus, Fertighaus oder modularem Haus. Es ist beliebt in den verschiedenen zu verwenden Land, egal es ist ein reiches oder armes Land als Familienheim. Sie bestehen aus starkem und grünem Metallstahl, wie das Struktur und leichte Sandwichplatten oder Zementfaserplatten...

  • Korrosionsschutz vorgefertigte Villa aus leichtem Stahl

    Korrosionsschutz vorgefertigte Villa aus leichtem Stahl

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: Nackt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 m2 / Day

    Korrosionsschutz vorgefertigte Light Steel Villa Produktmerkmale 1. Sichere und zuverlässige Struktur 2. Einfache und schnelle Herstellung und Installation 3. Bequeme Verpackung und Transport 4. Die Oberfläche der Stahlkonstruktion kann wasserdicht sein 5. Einfach zusammenzubauen und mit mehreren Zyklen zu verwenden...

  • Leicht zu montierendes Leichtstahlgebäude

    Leicht zu montierendes Leichtstahlgebäude

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: Nackt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 m2/day

    Leichtstahlvilla, auch als Leichtstahlkonstruktionsgehäuse bekannt, besteht ihr Hauptmaterial aus feuerverzinktem Stahlband durch Kaltwalztechnologie. Die Synthese des Leichtstahlkiels spielt nach genauer Berechnung plus Hilfsunterstützung und Kombination eine angemessene Tragfähigkeit, um das zu ersetzen...

  • Einfach zusammenbauen Light Steel House

    Einfach zusammenbauen Light Steel House

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: Nackt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 m2 / Day

    Leichtes Stahlhaus Das LGS House mit luxuriöser Dekoration und verschiedenen Typen ist auf dem Markt mit mittlerem und hohem Standard immer beliebter geworden. Es handelt sich um eine neue Art von Gebäudestruktursystem, das aus dem Hauptstahlgerüst besteht, das Stahlkomponenten mit H-Profil, Z-Profil und U-Profil...

  • Einfache Montage Light Steel Villa

    Einfache Montage Light Steel Villa

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: Nackt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 m2 / Day

    Einfache Montage von Light Steel Villa-Produkten Vorteile: 1. Bequem zu montieren und zu demontieren. 2. Einfach zu entwerfen und zu dekorieren. 3. Fast trockene Konstruktion, die umweltfreundlich ist. 4. Leicht und zuverlässig, die Stahlkonstruktion ist stark und fest. 5. Praktische, gute Raumnutzung und hohe...

  • Einfache Montage Fertighaus

    Einfache Montage Fertighaus

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: Nackt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 m2 / Day

    Leichtes Stahlvillenhaus ist eine Art von Fertighaus, Fertighaus oder modularem Haus. Es wird in den verschiedenen Ländern häufig verwendet, unabhängig davon, ob es sich um ein reiches oder armes Land als Familienhaus handelt. Sie bestehen aus starkem und grünem Metallstahl. als Struktur und leichte Sandwichplatten...

  • Einfache Montage Fertighaus

    Einfache Montage Fertighaus

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: Nackt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 m2 / Day

    Leichte Stahlkonstruktion 1) Lebensdauer für Struktur: 100 Jahre. 2) Erdbebenresistenz: Mischen Sie mehr als 8 Sorten. 3) Windwiderstand: max 60m / s. 4) Feuerbeständigkeit: Alle verwendeten Materialien können feuerfest sein. 5) Schneebeständigkeit: max. 2,9 kN / m² erforderlich 6) Wärmedämmung: 100 mm Dicke...

  • Einfache Montage Fertighaus

    Einfache Montage Fertighaus

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: Nackt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 m2 / Day

    Leichtes Stahlvillenhaus ist eine Art von Fertighaus, Fertighaus oder modularem Haus. Es wird in den verschiedenen Ländern häufig verwendet, unabhängig davon, ob es sich um ein reiches oder armes Land als Familienhaus handelt. Sie bestehen aus starkem und grünem Metallstahl. als Struktur und leichte Sandwichplatten...

  • Einfache Installation von Light Steel Building

    Einfache Installation von Light Steel Building

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung: Nackt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 m2 / Day

    Light Steel Villa ist ein neuartiges Konstruktionssystem, bei dem es sich um völlig neue Baumaterialien handelt. Die Entwurfsmethode ist eine Form der Industrialisierung des Wohnungsbaus, bei der Konstruktion, Struktur, Einrichtung und Dekoration auf das Ganze konzentriert werden. Die Eigenschaften der von WEIDU...

  • Einfache Installation von Light Steel House

    Einfache Installation von Light Steel House

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Verpakung:  Flache Verpackung, leichter Stahlkiel in einigen Paketen, Wandpaneel verpackt, andere Beschläge alle in Kisten, Kartons und Kisten, geladen in 40'HQ

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Month

    Häuser mit leichter Stahlkonstruktion wurden Tag für Tag als neues Wohnkonzept anerkannt und haben sich nach und nach zu einem neuen Hot Spot für die Wohnungsbautechnologie entwickelt. Aufgrund ihres schönen Erscheinungsbilds, der Energieeinsparung und des Umweltschutzes, der starken Erdbebenbeständigkeit, der...

  • Korrosionsbeständiges Gebäude aus leichtem Stahl

    Korrosionsbeständiges Gebäude aus leichtem Stahl

    • Marke: Goldrain

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 m2 / Day

    Diese Art von Light Stell House hat folgende Funktion: 1) Schnelle und schnelle Verbindung von Strom und Wasserleitung 2) Es kann in verschiedenen Umgebungen und Wetterbedingungen verwendet werden 3) Mit gutem Aussehen und kann nach Kundenwunsch gestaltet werden 4) Mit guter Wärmedämmung und Wasserdichtigkeit 5) Hohe...

China Leichtes Stahlhaus Lieferanten

Technischer Parameter der Leichtstahlvilla / des Villenhauses vorgefertigt


1) Energieeinsparung: Leichtstahlvilla ist einfacher zu bauen, kostengünstiger, erheblich zeit- und arbeitssparend im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Zivilgebäuden.

2) Individuelles Design: Das interne Design kann als Ihr eigenes stilvolles Apartment mit Schlafzimmern, Wohnzimmer, Küche und Toilette angepasst werden.

3) Aussehen: Äußeres Dekorationsblatt und internes Tapetenpapier für ein besseres Aussehen innerhalb und außerhalb des Hauses.

4) Innensystem: Keramikfliesen, Decke, Sitztoilette, Waschbecken und Dusche sind herkömmliche Anordnungen.

5) Einfach zu bauen: Das Haus ist durch Bolzen und Schraube verbunden. 6 Arbeiten ein Team, jeder Tag kann 100 Quadratmeter installieren.

6) Technischer Parameter: Gute Leistung für Antiseismik (gegen 8-Grad-Erdbeben), gegen Wind (Geschwindigkeit von 70 m / s), Schallschutz, Feuerbeständigkeit, Wärmeschutz.

7) Umweltfreundlich: 100% recycelbar der Materialien, all diese Vorteile entsprechen dem Bewusstsein des Umweltschutzes. Darüber hinaus verwenden wir ausschließlich umweltfreundliche Materialien, die sich positiv auf die Gesundheit der Menschen auswirken.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Candy Liu Ms. Candy Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Goldrain I/E Co.,Ltd.

Home > Products > Light Steel Villa > Light Steel House

Light Steel House

Product categories of Light Steel House, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Light Steel Villa, Light Gauge Steel House suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Prefabricated Light Steel Villa R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Prefabricated Light Gauge Steel Villa

    Prefabricated Light Gauge Steel Villa

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging:  Flat packing, light gauge steel keel in some packages, wall panel packed, other fittings all in boxes, cartons and crates, loaded into 40'HQ

    • Supply Ability: 10000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Month

    Light gauge steel structures have many of the advantages of light wood framed structures They are light and allow quick building without heavy tools or equipment Every component can easily be carried by hand a house is like a carpentry job on a larger scale The main tool is a light handheld screw gun Since steel is...

  • Pre-Fabricated Light Steel Villa

    Pre-Fabricated Light Steel Villa

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging:  Flat packing, light gauge steel keel in some packages, wall panel packed, other fittings all in boxes, cartons and crates, loaded into 40'HQ

    • Supply Ability: 10000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Month

    Light steel structure houses have been recognized as a new concept of housing day by day and it has gradually become a new hot spot for residential construction technology and due to its beautiful appearance energy saving and environmental protection strong seismic resistance insulated and fire proof resistance light...

  • Earthquake resistant Light Steel Villa

    Earthquake resistant Light Steel Villa

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging:  Flat packing, light gauge steel keel in some packages, wall panel packed, other fittings all in boxes, cartons and crates, loaded into 40'HQ

    • Supply Ability: 10000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Month

    Light gauge steel structures have many of the advantages of light wood framed structures They are light and allow quick building without heavy tools or equipment Every component can easily be carried by hand a house is like a carpentry job on a larger scale The main tool is a light handheld screw gun Since steel is...

  • Prefabricated Light Steel House

    Prefabricated Light Steel House

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging:  Flat packing, light gauge steel keel in some packages, wall panel packed, other fittings all in boxes, cartons and crates, loaded into 40'HQ

    • Supply Ability: 10000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Month

    Light gauge steel structures have many of the advantages of light wood framed structures They are light and allow quick building without heavy tools or equipment Every component can easily be carried by hand a house is like a carpentry job on a larger scale The main tool is a light handheld screw gun Since steel is...

  • Luxury Prefabricated Light Steel Villa

    Luxury Prefabricated Light Steel Villa

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging:  Flat packing, light gauge steel keel in some packages, wall panel packed, other fittings all in boxes, cartons and crates, loaded into 40'HQ

    • Supply Ability: 10000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Month

    Light gauge steel structures have many of the advantages of light wood framed structures They are light and allow quick building without heavy tools or equipment Every component can easily be carried by hand a house is like a carpentry job on a larger scale The main tool is a light handheld screw gun Since steel is...

  • Modern Prefabricated Light Steel Villa

    Modern Prefabricated Light Steel Villa

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging:  Flat packing, light gauge steel keel in some packages, wall panel packed, other fittings all in boxes, cartons and crates, loaded into 40'HQ

    • Supply Ability: 10000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Month

    Light gauge steel structures have many of the advantages of light wood framed structures They are light and allow quick building without heavy tools or equipment Every component can easily be carried by hand a house is like a carpentry job on a larger scale The main tool is a light handheld screw gun Since steel is...

  • Luxury and Modern Prefabricated Light Gauge Steel Villa

    Luxury and Modern Prefabricated Light Gauge Steel Villa

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging:  Flat packing, light gauge steel keel in some packages, wall panel packed, other fittings all in boxes, cartons and crates, loaded into 40'HQ

    • Supply Ability: 10000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Month

    Light gauge steel structures have many of the advantages of light wood framed structures They are light and allow quick building without heavy tools or equipment Every component can easily be carried by hand a house is like a carpentry job on a larger scale The main tool is a light handheld screw gun Since steel is...

  • Environmentally Light Steel Villa

    Environmentally Light Steel Villa

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging:  Flat packing, light gauge steel keel in some packages, wall panel packed, other fittings all in boxes, cartons and crates, loaded into 40'HQ

    • Supply Ability: 10000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Month

    Light steel structure houses have been recognized as a new concept of housing day by day and it has gradually become a new hot spot for residential construction technology and due to its beautiful appearance energy saving and environmental protection strong seismic resistance insulated and fire proof resistance light...

  • Luxury Light Steel Villa

    Luxury Light Steel Villa

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging:  Flat packing, light gauge steel keel in some packages, wall panel packed, other fittings all in boxes, cartons and crates, loaded into 40'HQ

    • Supply Ability: 10000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Month

    Light steel structure houses have been recognized as a new concept of housing day by day and it has gradually become a new hot spot for residential construction technology and due to its beautiful appearance energy saving and environmental protection strong seismic resistance insulated and fire proof resistance light...

  • Easy Install Light Steel House

    Easy Install Light Steel House

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging:  Flat packing, light gauge steel keel in some packages, wall panel packed, other fittings all in boxes, cartons and crates, loaded into 40'HQ

    • Supply Ability: 10000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Month

    Light steel structure houses have been recognized as a new concept of housing day by day and it has gradually become a new hot spot for residential construction technology and due to its beautiful appearance energy saving and environmental protection strong seismic resistance insulated and fire proof resistance light...

  • Easy Install Light Steel Building

    Easy Install Light Steel Building

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: Naked

    • Supply Ability: 30000 m2 / Day

    Light steel villa is new type construction system totally new type construction materials involved Design method is a form of housing construction industrialization which is concentrated construction structure facility and decoration into the whole Characteristics of WEIDU produced light villa are as follow 1...

  • Easy Assemble Prefab Villa

    Easy Assemble Prefab Villa

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: Naked

    • Supply Ability: 30000 m2 / Day

    Light steel villa house is one kind of prefabricated house prefab house or modular house It is popular using in the different country no matter it is a rich or poor country as their family home They are made of strong and green metal steel as the structure and light weight sandwich panels or cement fiber boards for...

  • Easy Assemble Prefab House

    Easy Assemble Prefab House

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: Naked

    • Supply Ability: 30000 m2 / Day

    Light Gauge Steel Structure 1 Lifetime for structure 100 years 2 Earthquake resistance mix more than 8 grades 3 Wind resistance max 60m s 4 Fire resistance all the materials used can be fire resistance 5 Snow resistance max 2 9KN m as required 6 Heat insulation 100 mm in thickness can match 1 m thickness of brick wall...

  • Easy Assemble Prefab Building

    Easy Assemble Prefab Building

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: Naked

    • Supply Ability: 30000 m2 / Day

    Light steel villa house is one kind of prefabricated house prefab house or modular house It is popular using in the different country no matter it is a rich or poor country as their family home They are made of strong and green metal steel as the structure and light weight sandwich panels or cement fiber boards for...

  • Easy Assemble Light Steel Villa

    Easy Assemble Light Steel Villa

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: Naked

    • Supply Ability: 30000 m2 / Day

    Easy Assemble Light Steel Villa Products Advantages 1 Convenient to assemble and disassemble 2 Easy to design and decorate 3 Almost dry construction which is environmental friendly 4 Light and reliable the steel structure is strong and firm 5 Practical good space utilization and high price performance 6 Long life span...

  • Easy Assemble Light Steel House

    Easy Assemble Light Steel House

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: Naked

    • Supply Ability: 30000 m2 / Day

    Light Gauge Steel House LGS House with luxury decoration and various types it s been more and more popular of middle high standard market It s a new type of building structure system which is formed by the main steel framework linking up H section Z section and U section steel components other components such as...

  • Easy Assemble Light Steel Building

    Easy Assemble Light Steel Building

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: Naked

    • Supply Ability: 30000 m2/day

    Light steel villa also known as light steel structure housing its main material is by hot dip galvanized steel strip by cold rolling technology synthesis of light steel keel after accurate calculation plus auxiliary support and combination play a reasonable bearing capacity to replace the traditional

  • Anti-Corrosion Prefabricated Light Steel Villa

    Anti-Corrosion Prefabricated Light Steel Villa

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: Naked

    • Supply Ability: 30000 m2 / Day

    Anti Corrosion Prefabricated Light Steel Villa Product Features 1 Safe and reliable structure 2 Easy and quick manufacturing and installation 3 Convenient packaging and transportation 4 Surface of steel structure can be waterproof 5 Easy to essemble and multi cycle using 6 Tight structure resistance to moisture and...

  • Anti-Corrosion Prefabricated Light Steel House

    Anti-Corrosion Prefabricated Light Steel House

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Packaging: Naked

    • Supply Ability: 30000 m2/day

    Light steel villa house is one kind of prefabricated house prefab house or modular house It is popular using in the different country no matter it is a rich or poor country as their family home They are made of strong and green metal steel as the structure and light weight sandwich panels or cement fiber boards for...

  • Anti-Corrosion Prefabricated Light Steel Building

    Anti-Corrosion Prefabricated Light Steel Building

    • Brand: Goldrain

    • Supply Ability: 30000 m2 / Day

    This type of Light Stell House has the following feature 1 Fast moving and quick connection of the power and the pipeline of water supply and drainage 2 It can be used in various environment and weather 3 With good appearance and can designed with customers requirement 4 With good thermal insulation and waterproof...

China Light Steel House Suppliers

Technical Parameter of Light Steel Villa / villa house prefabricated


1) Energy-Saving: Light steel Villa is easier to build, lower cost, significantly time-saving and labor saving comparing to the traditional civil buildings.

2) Customized design: Internal design can be customized as your own stylish apartment, with bedrooms, living room, kitchen and toilet inside.

3) Appearances: External decoration sheet & internal wall paper applicable for better appearances inside & outside the house.

4) Inside system: Ceramic tile, ceiling, sit down toilet, wash basin and shower are conventional arrangements.

5) Easy to build: The house is connected by bolt and screw. 6 labors one team, each day can install 100 square meter.

6) Technical parameter: Good Performance for anti-seismic(against 8-degree earthquake), against wind(speed of 70m/s ), sound-proof, fire resistance, heat preservation.

7) Environmental friendly: 100% recyclable of the materials, all these advantages are conform to the consciousness of environmental protection. What`s more, the materials we use are all green materials, which are good for people`s health.

New Products

Related Products List